top of page

                                         

                                      Library Board

           The Madisonville City Library Board meets 6 times per year. 

These meetings are held in the library Community Room

and are open to the public: 

 

2024 meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 9 at 4:00 pm 

Agenda

Tuesday, March 12 at 4:00 pm

Agenda

Tuesday, May 14 at 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday, August 13 at 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 12 at 4:00 pm

2023 meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 10 at 4:00 pm 

 

 Tuesday, March 14 at 6:00 pm 

Agenda

 Minutes

Tuesday, May 16 at 4:00 pm 

Agenda

 Minutes

Tuesday, August 8 at 4:00 pm 

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, September 12 at 4:00 pm 

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, November 14 at 4:00 pm

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

 

Board Members 

 

Janet Tweed, Chairman
Kelly Robinson, Vice-Chair
Donna Sovern, Secretary
Alfred Greenwood, Treasurer

Danny Long, City Liason
Jeremy Harrill
Betsy Moore
Kim Townson
Jan Johnson

bottom of page